Easter Wishes!

Homemade Easter Eggs

Homemade Easter Eggs

I know… I know….. Im sooo late for the easter blog…my first working easter and although I felt terrible reporting to work on Easter Sunday as Easter is not an official holiday in this part of the world, my boss was sweet enough to let me go after lunch… and so I did… A great easter lunch with the family and some more feasting over dinner and then monday happened. Sorry for not having the time to blog in between. This week has been hectic at work 😦

Anyways here I am with a picture of the Easter Eggs we traditionally make of marzipan. Apart from this we also make a normal vanilla cake and some tea biscuits.

Hope everything at your end is goin well. Hope to catch up with you soon.

Happy Easter again 😀

2 thoughts on “Easter Wishes!

Leave a Reply

